RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Tue, 23 May 2017 22:43:53 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://games.holyfile.com/ Axife Mouse Recorder 7.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/axife-mouse-recorder/download/5954 Download Axife Mouse Recorder here for free if you want a program that can "record" what you do with the mouse and keyboard to repeat your actions automatically. Garden Defense 1.0 http://games.holyfile.com/games/garden-defense/download/5953 Protect your garden with garden gnomes and flamingos. Download Garden Defense here for free. Big Bang West 1.0 http://games.holyfile.com/games/big-bang-west/download/5952 Big Bang West is a game that makes you feel at home in the Wild West. Download a free trial here. Fabulous - Angelas High School Reunion 1.0 http://games.holyfile.com/games/fabulous-angelas-high-school-reunion/download/5951 Become the star of the ball at Angela's High School Reunion! Download a free trial of the game here. Power MP3 Cutter 1.41 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/power-mp3-cutter/download/5950 Cut your MP3 into smaller pieces with Cooolsoft Power MP3 Cutter. Download the program here for free. Free MP3 Sound Recorder 1.9 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/free-mp3-sound-recorder/download/5949 Download Free MP3 Sound Recorder here for free and get a professional program to record all kinds of sound and save it on your computer. WebWhacker 5.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/webwhacker/download/5948 Save your online webpages so you can use them offline. Download a trial version of WebWhacker here for free. WebFerret 6.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/webferret/download/5947 Download WebFerret here for free and get a search engine that uses all configured search engines to get the best result. ImTOO Movie Maker til Mac 6.5 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/imtoo-movie-maker-til-mac/download/5945 ImTOO Movie Maker for Mac is a smart application that allows you to make movies from own recordings, HD and video clips directly on your computer. Download it here for free. ImTOO Movie Maker 6 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/imtoo-movie-maker/download/5943 Make great professional video movies with ImTOO Movie Maker. Download it here for free. Zemana Antimalware 2017 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/zemana-antimalware/download/5942 Download free Zemana Antimalware here and get a fast and effective malware scanner that can remove any threat that has been installed on your computer. RougeKiller http://games.holyfile.com/programs/rougekiller/download/5941 Remove the malware files with your malware program, but get RougeKiller to find them first. Download it here for free. CryptoSearch http://games.holyfile.com/programs/cryptosearch/download/5940 Find encrypted files on your computer with just a few clicks and be aware of any ransomware. Download CryptoSearch here for free. Easter Egg Hunt http://games.holyfile.com/games/easter-egg-hunt/download/5939 Are you in the mood for hunting Easter eggs? Download Easter Egg Hunt here for free and have fun with or without your children. Try to find all the eggs you can. 360 Total Security 1.1.2 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/360-total-security/download/5938 Get a full virus scan of your computer with 360 Total Security. Download it here for free. Arduino IDE 1.8.2 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/arduino-ide/download/5937 Are you a developer and do you want to code your own small machines, then download the Arduino IDE and get an open-source development platform that can be used for almost anything. Ultra Virus Killer 10.4.3.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/ultra-virus-killer/download/5936 Ultra Virus Killer removes everything that should not be on your computer of unwanted files, viruses, malware and more. Download it here for free. GridinSoft Anti-Malware 3.0.83 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/gridinsoft-anti-malware/download/5935 If you want to be protected against Trojans and other malware, download GridinSoft Anti-Malware here for a limited period. GOM Audio player 2.2.7.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/gom-audio-player/download/5934 Download GOM Audio here for free and get an audioplayer, that will give you the best sound quality. Aggressive Spam Defense 2.32 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/aggressive-spam-defense/download/5933 Download Aggressive Spam Defense here for free and make sure your computer doesn’t get infected. Active Email Monitor 2.F http://games.holyfile.com/programs/active-email-monitor/download/5932 Active Email Monitor protects you against junk e-mail by acting as a filter. Download it here for free. WhatsApp 2.17.7 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/whatsapp/download/5931 Download WhatsApp here for free and get one of the most popular apps in the world. Call your friends for free. MyTuner Radio 1.7 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/mytuner-radio/download/5930 Download MyTuner Radio here for free and choose between more radio channels than there are hours in the year.  Over - Photoeditor & memegenerator 4.2.2 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/over-photoeditor-memegenerator/download/5929 Awaken your super magical graphic powers and design the coolest images with texts. Download Over here for free. Music Keyboard 4.83 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/music-keyboard/download/5928 Download Music Keyboard here for free and learn to play many different instruments at once.