RSS Feed for HolyFile.com Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:57:08 CEST The lastest software at Holyfile.com Download.dk http://games.holyfile.com/ RougeKiller http://games.holyfile.com/programs/rougekiller/download/5941 Remove the malware files with your malware program, but get RougeKiller to find them first. Download it here for free. CryptoSearch http://games.holyfile.com/programs/cryptosearch/download/5940 Find encrypted files on your computer with just a few clicks and be aware of any ransomware. Download CryptoSearch here for free. Easter Egg Hunt http://games.holyfile.com/games/easter-egg-hunt/download/5939 Are you in the mood for hunting Easter eggs? Download Easter Egg Hunt here for free and have fun with or without your children. Try to find all the eggs you can. 360 Total Security 1.1.2 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/360-total-security/download/5938 Get a full virus scan of your computer with 360 Total Security. Download it here for free. Arduino IDE 1.8.2 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/arduino-ide/download/5937 Are you a developer and do you want to code your own small machines, then download the Arduino IDE and get an open-source development platform that can be used for almost anything. Ultra Virus Killer 10.4.3.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/ultra-virus-killer/download/5936 Ultra Virus Killer removes everything that should not be on your computer of unwanted files, viruses, malware and more. Download it here for free. GridinSoft Anti-Malware 3.0.83 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/gridinsoft-anti-malware/download/5935 If you want to be protected against Trojans and other malware, download GridinSoft Anti-Malware here for a limited period. GOM Audio player 2.2.7.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/gom-audio-player/download/5934 Download GOM Audio here for free and get an audioplayer, that will give you the best sound quality. Aggressive Spam Defense 2.32 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/aggressive-spam-defense/download/5933 Download Aggressive Spam Defense here for free and make sure your computer doesn’t get infected. Active Email Monitor 2.F http://games.holyfile.com/programs/active-email-monitor/download/5932 Active Email Monitor protects you against junk e-mail by acting as a filter. Download it here for free. WhatsApp 2.17.7 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/whatsapp/download/5931 Download WhatsApp here for free and get one of the most popular apps in the world. Call your friends for free. MyTuner Radio 1.7 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/mytuner-radio/download/5930 Download MyTuner Radio here for free and choose between more radio channels than there are hours in the year.  Over - Photoeditor & memegenerator 4.2.2 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/over-photoeditor-memegenerator/download/5929 Awaken your super magical graphic powers and design the coolest images with texts. Download Over here for free. Music Keyboard 4.83 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/music-keyboard/download/5928 Download Music Keyboard here for free and learn to play many different instruments at once. Perfect365 6.38.13 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/perfect365/download/5926 Look good every day all year round. Download Perfect365 One-Tap Makeover here for free. Talking Ben the Dog 3.4 http://games.holyfile.com/games/talking-ben-the-dog/download/5925 Download Talking Ben the Dog and have a conversation with your very best pet dog or let him blow up the lab. PixelWorld 1.0.30 http://games.holyfile.com/games/pixelworld/download/5924 Download Pixel Worlds here for free and create your own world of small blocks Blocky Cars 6.0.3 http://games.holyfile.com/games/blocky-cars/download/5923 Download Blocky Cars here for free and build your own monster truck that you can use to fight your friends online. Gravity Duck Islands 1.0 http://games.holyfile.com/games/gravity-duck-islands/download/5922 Download Gravity Duck Islands here and let gravity go for a moment. EasySignCut Pro 2017 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/easysigncut-pro/download/5921 Download EasySignCut Pro here for free and get one of the best free cutting softwares for all your designs Gordon Ramsays DASH 1.10.2 http://games.holyfile.com/games/gordon-ramsays-dash/download/5920 Download Gordon Ramsays DASH here for free and cook your way to success. Nibblers 1.19.2 http://games.holyfile.com/games/nibblers/download/5919 Download Nibblers here for free and collect tons of fruit. Tiny Rails 1.1.4 http://games.holyfile.com/games/tiny-rails/download/5918 Download Tiny Rails here for free to your smartphone and be teleported to an arcade period in your previous life. Univers 2D 1.0 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/univers-2d/download/5917 Download free Universe 2D and try a program that takes its source of Game of life. Smule 5.0.3 http://games.holyfile.com/programs/smule/download/5916 Download a free karaoke app and sing with the stars. Smule is one of the most popular sing-along apps available.